What are 4 nitrogenous bases? Short fast 1 minute answer

DNA subunit contains four different nitrogenous bases that are one of the basic genetic definitions in biotechnology courses.

Attached to each sugar is one of four bases–adenine (A), cytosine (C), guanine (G), or thymine (T). The two strands are held together by hydrogen bonds between the bases, with adenine forming a base pair with thymine, and cytosine forming a base pair with guanine.

%d bloggers like this: